World Service 4.png

Contact us! - emmatoc1922@gmail.com   

RSS logo.png
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

RADIO EMMA TOC WORLD SERVICE SCHEDULE - How to listen online...

you can listen to our latest programme (no.6) here - 

For broadcast & internet relay services wishing to air our programme, you can download here - 

World Service 4.png

RADIO EMMA TOC WORLD SERVICE SCHEDULE - How to tune in...

Our programme is scheduled to be broadcast on the following stations - details, frequencies & times thus - 

Station:   WRMI - Radio Miami International - covering the Americas (& beyond)

Frequency:   9955kHz   Time:   Tuesdays   18:00 Eastern Time / 22:00 UTC

Frequency:   9955kHz   Time:   Wednesdays   20:00 Eastern Time / 00:00 (Thursday) UTC

Frequency:   9455kHz   Time:   Sundays   21:00 EasternTime / 01:00 (Monday) UTC   

Website:   https://www.wrmi.net   Listen online available via website 

Facebook:   https://www.facebook.com/wrmiradio

Station:   Channel 292 - covering Europe (& beyond)

Frequency:   6070kHz

Time:  Friday 9th October 07:30 UTC & 18:30UTC,  Sunday 18th October 19:30 UTC

              Friday 23rd October 20:00 UTC

Website:   https://www.channel292.de/schedule-6070-khz   Listen online via website 

Facebook:   https://www.facebook.com/Radio-Channel-292-190838644274023

Station:   World FM - covering Tawa, Marahau & Stoke, New Zealand

Frequency:   88.2MHz / 107.6MHz      

Time:   Sundays   22:00NZST / 10:00UTC  &  Thursdays   16:30 NZST / 04:30 UTC    

                (alternating with other programmes)   

Website:   http://worldfm.radio   Listen online available via website 

Facebook:   https://www.facebook.com/WorldFMNZ

Station:   Scandinavian Weekend Radio - covering Europe (& beyond)

Frequency:   1602kHz   6170kHz   11690kHz   94.9MHz

Time:   Saturday 3rd October 06:00UTC

Website:   http://www.swradio.net   Listen online via website 

Facebook:   

https://www.facebook.com/Scandinavian-Weekend-Radio-227406783983778

Happy listening! If you are outside the transmitter coverage areas, why not listen via the broadcasters' online services. Website details for the above stations are listed above.

 

If you don't have access to receivers & aerials you can try using an online SDR receiver - ve3sun.com/KiwiSDR - experience the enjoyment of tuning around shortwave from worldwide locations online.

 

We are happy to issue eQSLs for reception reports sent to - emmatoc1922@gmail.com - & we will gladly include for online reports. If using an online SDR, please give us the SDR location.

 

If any stations wish to relay our programme a download link is available above. Please advise us of times & dates so we can publicise here in our schedule.

We are also available as a podcast - hosted by 'Podbean' & listed on Spotify. Search for 'Radio Emma Toc World Service'.